Stryker Branch

After School Gaming

1st Friday of each Month @ 3:15 - 4:00 p.m.  For 5th & 6th graders. Join us for board games, air hockey, WII Games, cards and surprises. Snacks provided!  Contact the Stryker Branch Library at 419-682-5081 for more information

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:15pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:15pm

Panther Pals

1st Monday of the Month @ 3:15 - 4:00 p.m.  For 3 & 4the graders. Games, stoires cooking, crafts and more!  Contact the Stryker Branch Library at 419-682-5081 for more information 

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:15pm

Panther Paws

Thursdays @ 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.  Story time program for children ages 2 - 5 years. Contact the Stryker Branch Library at 419-682-5081 for more information 

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stryker Branch