Loading
(?)

Bryan - Main Library

Carnegie Concerts -- Whiskey Charmers

Carnegie Concert: The Whiskey CharmersWhiskey CharmersFriday, January 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm
Doors open at 6:30.
Free Show!

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Straight and Narrow · The Whiskey Charmers The Whiskey Charmers ℗ 2015 The Whiskey Charmers Released on: 2015-02-18 Auto-genera...
youtube.com

 

 

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Tea Party with Belle

Princess Belle Tea PartyREGISTRATION CLOSED.  Children are invited to meet Princess Belle at the Bryan Main Library Children’s Dept. on Saturday, February 25th from 1:00 to 3:00 pm. Belle will be talking on self-esteem and there will be plenty of fun activities to participate in. Kids are invited to dress up as their favorite Disney princess or character. Costumes are not required to attend.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 1:00pm

Novel Ideas Book Club

Join us for great discussions under the dome in the Carnegie Area of the Main Library in Bryan.  Meetings are on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. Books are provided by the library, so come and share your thoughts and ideas! For more information, or if you are interested in joining, please contact Ajay Johnson at 419.636.6734.  See this year's reading list.

 
Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm

Life Size Games

Teens, ages 10 to 15, are invited to play Life Size Games at the Bryan Main Library on Friday, January 13. From 5:30 to 7:30 pm, you’ll compete in all the games you love, but Life Size! You will be the game piece in popular games such as Hungry Hippos, Checkers, and Jenga! There will be pizza and refreshments for all attendants.  This program is free to the public. The library will not be able to take phone calls during the program. All parental arrangements should be made prior to the event.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 5:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library