Bryan - Main Library

Lego Club

For children ages 5 - 10.  For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4:00pm

Let's Move Story Time

For children ages 6 months - 5.  Fun activities with music.   For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:00am

Toddler Story Time

For children ages 2-5.  Themed stories and activities.  For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm

Toddler Story Time

For children ages 2-5.  Themed stories and activities.  For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library