Loading
(?)

Edon Branch

Mad Hatter Tea Party in Edon

Attention all boys and girls! By royal decree of the Red Queen, you are invited to the “Mad Hatter Tea Party” at the Edon Library on Monday, February 10th from 5:00-7:00 pm. There will be fun crafts, snacks, and games along with all sorts of insanity.  Come dressed as your favorite Alice in Wonderland character if you like, but costumes are not required. Join the madness and possibly win a prize.  Don’t be late for this very important date!
 
This program is sponsored by the Linda Hartsock Memorial fund. Registration is appreciated. The Edon Library is located at 105 S. Michigan Street. For more information or to register, please contact library manager Cyndi Jewell at 419-272-2839.
Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Santa in Edon

Come see Santa and bring your camera to memorialize the event.  The Edon Branch Library will be having an open  house on December 17 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm. There will be a craft, music, refreshments, door prizes and a visit with Santa of course.

The Edon Branch Library is located at 105 S Michigan Street in Edon, Ohio.  For more information about this event please contact the library at 419-272-2839.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Library Closed

All locations of the Williams County Public Library are closed today, however, you can still access your library account, the library catalog and our online databases.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, May 26, 2014 (All day)
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, January 1, 2015 (All day)

Oil Painting Basics

Painting Lessons-Oil Painting Basics-Starts Monday, Nov. 4th.   They will meet in the meeting room at 2:00. Instructor is Marvin Gearhart. Cost for materials including paint, canvas, etc. is $25.00. Please contact the Edon Library at 419-272-2839 if interested.

Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Halloween Party in Edon

Join us for lots of spooky fun. Special thanks to the Linda Hartsock Memorial for sponsoring this party.  For more information contact the Edon Library at 419-272-2839

Date: 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Princess Party in Edon

Glitter, Bangles and Bling - OH MY! Join us for this special princess party.  Special thanks to the Linda Harstock Memorial for sponsoring this party.  For more information contact the Edon Library at 419-272-2839.

Date: 
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Syndicate content