Loading
(?)

Edon Branch

Santa in Edon

Come see Santa and bring your camera to memorialize the event.  The Edon Branch Library will be having an open  house on December 17 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm. There will be a craft, music, refreshments, door prizes and a visit with Santa of course.

The Edon Branch Library is located at 105 S Michigan Street in Edon, Ohio.  For more information about this event please contact the library at 419-272-2839.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Library Closed

All locations of the Williams County Public Library are closed today, however, you can still access your library account, the library catalog and our online databases.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, May 26, 2014 (All day)
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, January 1, 2015 (All day)

Oil Painting Basics

Painting Lessons-Oil Painting Basics-Starts Monday, Nov. 4th.   They will meet in the meeting room at 2:00. Instructor is Marvin Gearhart. Cost for materials including paint, canvas, etc. is $25.00. Please contact the Edon Library at 419-272-2839 if interested.

Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Halloween Party in Edon

Join us for lots of spooky fun. Special thanks to the Linda Hartsock Memorial for sponsoring this party.  For more information contact the Edon Library at 419-272-2839

Date: 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Princess Party in Edon

Glitter, Bangles and Bling - OH MY! Join us for this special princess party.  Special thanks to the Linda Harstock Memorial for sponsoring this party.  For more information contact the Edon Library at 419-272-2839.

Date: 
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace Classes

Join us for Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace classes led by Reverend David LaDuke.  For more information please contact Cynthia Jewell( jewellcy@oplin.org or 419-272-2839) at the Edon Library if you are interested in attending. The Edon Library is located at 105 S. Michigan Street in Edon OH.

Date: 
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow online reference service