Loading
(?)

Edon Branch

Movie in the Garden

The movie: Paddington
 
Date: Friday July 31
 
Time: 9:00 pm
 
(If weather is bad we will show in fireplace area.)  
 
*Children under 13 must be accompanied by parent or legal guardian
 
This event is sponsored by the Friends of the Edon Public Library. Popcorn and lemonade will be served. Feel free to bring snacks.
 
Bring your lawn chairs or blankets :)
Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, July 31, 2015 -
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Nutty Needle Crafters

Beginners to Advanced welcome.  Meets every Tuesday.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Edon SR Party

Join us for our Summer Reading party!  There will be fun games and a Super Hero obstacle course!

For more information contact Edon Branch Manager Cyndi Jewell at 419-272-2839

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 -
1:00am to 3:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edon Branch