Edgerton Branch

Bingo for Books

On Friday, September 15 the Edgerton Branch Library will be holding “Bingo for Books” from 3:30 to 4:30 pm. Winners who get a Bingo get to choose a free book! This event is open to kids ages 7 through 13, and is limited to 20 participants.  The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 319 North Michigan Avenue. For more information or to sign up, please call the library at 419-298-3230.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 3:30pm

Adult Coloring

Take part in Adult Coloring at the Edgerton Branch Library on Monday, September 18. Adults are welcome to stop in anytime throughout the day and relax at the library while coloring! Pictures and coloring utensils will be provided, but attendees are welcome to bring their own. The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 319 North Michigan Street. For more information, please contact Shanea Herman at 419-298-3230.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:00pm

Yoga Classes in Edgerton

Are you looking to find an exercise that not only builds up your body, but also relieves stress, gives you more energy, and relaxes the soul? If the answer is yes, then the Edgerton Branch Library has exactly what you are looking for! Come take part in a six week yoga series that will leave you in better physical, mental, and emotional shape.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 7:00pm

Yoga Series

Are you looking to find an exercise that not only builds up your body, but also relieves stress, gives you more energy, and relaxes the soul? If the answer is yes, then the Edgerton Branch Library has exactly what you are looking for! Come take part in a six week yoga series that will leave you in better physical, mental, and emotional shape. Held at the library on Sundays from 7:00 to 8:00 pm, the classes will run from July 23 through August 27. Participants will receive instruction from experienced yoga teachers, who are capable of teaching all levels of the practice.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edgerton Branch